Click to view this email in a browser

 
 
divider.gif
 MoreMSBILess 3
 
divider2.gif
v9box_blue_165
XLCubed Version 9 released at PASS
XLCubed version 9 is being released today at the PASS Summit in Seattle, the world's largest gathering of Microsoft BI professionals.

Version 9 introduces key new capabilities in a number of areas. It has an extended reach, bringing the XLCubed flexibility our customers love to a much broader range of data sources, adding connectors for SQL, PowerBI, and many of the Big Data platforms. Users can now easily bring disparate data sources together with the new Data Mashups. It also introduces an all-new dashboard designer where objects are auto-linked as they are added and dashboards are fully screen responsive and can be layout optimised for mobile.

Version 9 represents a big step for us, the customer feedback from preview sessions has been excellent, and we are really excited to bring it to market.

cta.jpg

For more information on XLCubed please contact us.
spacer.gif
divider2.gif
XLerate 2016 user conference
We previewed version 9 at last month’s XLerate user conference in Düsseldorf. The event, held with our partner pmOne was hugely successful in terms of early awareness of version 9 and as a discussion and networking forum where customers shared experience and discussed common challenges they face in day to day business. There were a number of awareness sessions and best practice workshops, and we’d like to thank Bayer, Bertelsmann, FEV, Henkel and Porsche for sharing their success stories with XLCubed. 

The event successfully mixed learning, networking and of course some fun elements. The feedback on new functionality was very positive, with customers pleased to see many of their feature requests incorporated. Read more for additional detail and a video montage.


cta.jpg
XLerate_165 2
spacer.gif
divider2.gif
Download_165
See version 9 in action
Join our webinars to understand how version 9 empowers users in dashboards and data visualisation, and brings XLCubed's flexibility to non-Analysis Services data sources. Register below.

Tuesday 8 November,15:30 UK, 16:30 CET, 11:30 EST

Thursday 10 November, 15:30 UK, 16:30 CET ,11:30 EST

Keep an eye on our youtube channel which is being updated with new v9 content.

Get version 9

Trying the software in your own environment is free. The trial version is fully functional for 30 days and can be downloaded from our website at the links below. 

Customers with current Support and Maintenance agreements are entitled to upgrade to version 9. The upgrade process is straightforward and requires no report conversion.


spacer.gif



Try Email Marketing with VerticalResponse!