Call for entries: Cradle to Cradle Product Innovation Challenge C2CII_Challenge_GRAPHIC_F

{FIRST_NAME},

The Cradle to Cradle Products Innovation Institute and the Make It Right Foundation are issuing a challenge to manufacturers to design a product for the affordable housing market that is safe for human and environmental health and designed for re-use.  Submissions are being accepted now!
 
The goal of this contest is to identify and reward highly creative and innovative product concepts for healthy, sustainable, affordable housing.  It is aimed at manufacturers who seek to design and manufacture with superior standards as outlined in the Cradle to Cradle Product Certification program.  

Winning products must meet the criteria of the Cradle to Cradle CertifiedCM program and align with Make It Right's mission "to build safe and healthy Cradle to Cradle inspired homes, buildings, and communities for people in need."  

Up to twenty finalists will receive two months of media exposure and promotion for their products through Dwell and other media partners leading up to the announcement of three winners who will share a cash prize of $250,000. 

The application process is rigorous - start now - sign up for updates and additional resources or register for a live webinar to learn more:

February 12, 12:00 pm eastern / 9:00 am pacific

February 19, 12:00 pm eastern / 9:00 am pacific

March 8, 3:00 pm eastern / 12:00 pm pacific

 
Applications due by June 30, 2013.
 
All contest details and official rules can be found at www.c2ccertified.org/challenge.  
 
Please direct questions to challenge@c2certified.org.


C2CII_Challenge_FOOTER_F




Click here to forward this email to a friend

Try Email Marketing with VerticalResponse!