Click to view this email in a browser

logo
We're celebrating!
In This Issue

  • Updates
  • Chat
  • Passwords
Bra Tease Board
Check out the updated BTB website!

Online 3 years

Hello everyone!

The Bra Tease Board has been online for three years now and is getting close to having 4000 members!   We’ve just completed another round of updates and thought you might want to check things out.
http://www.brateaseboard.com/myBB/

Thanks for your support and hope to see you soon!
Beth

Notable updates

  • Mobile app access by Taptalk
  • New RSS Reader on BraCandy.net – an easy way to view a variety of bra related blogs.
  • Sexy new theme (with three others to choose from)
  • Simplified index
  • More detailed forum stats
  • Automatic related thread search when posting

Chat

BethBeth will be chatting in          The Dressing Room tonight!  Thursday, September 14th at 10 PM EDT/ 9 PM CDT / 7 PM PDT.  

Be sure to stop by and say hello!

Passwords

If you’ve forgotten your password, you can reset it. Keep in mind it is a TWO STEP process.  First, when you request a reset, you will receive an activation link by email.  The activation code IS NOT the new password; it simply activates the process to reset your password.  After activating the reset process, you can proceed to reset your password.


Visit the Bra Tease Board

Look for new videos on BraTease.com soon.




Try Email Marketing with VerticalResponse!